Draw ’til You Drop

The new Dr. Sketchy’s Los Angeles web site is located at http://drsketchyla.com.

Published in: on December 6, 2009 at 1:07 pm  Comments (7)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://drsketchyla.wordpress.com/2009/12/06/draw-til-you-drop/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

7 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. No website yet! Working on that.. 🙂

  2. Looking forward to it!!

  3. I would have really loved to come by tomorrow to the marathon at Nucleus, but I have a terrible cold right now. If I feel better, I’ll swing by on sunday. For now, here are some pics I have uploaded to my Flickr page from the last TWO DR. Sketchy’s sessions. Happy Newe Years and enjoy:

    http://www.flickr.com/photos/thedrawingpad/

  4. Dr Sketchy Los Angeles Session 2

    Really intense marathon. My ass hurt and my hands ached. Next time I am bringing a pillow to sit on.
    Thanks Bob!!
    Can you list the names or aliases of the models by any chance? I got some of them but sometimes I couldn’t hear.

  5. Will we be seeing photo documentation of this event?

    • Photos will be posted soon.

  6. Thanks for having me be part of the marathon!


Leave a Reply

